27 things to do

27 Things To Do Before I Turn 27

1. Take pictures for someone other than family.

2.Save money and buy and new camera lens or flash

3. Get pictures done with Jim and the boys, and Tylee and Stephen.

4. Find a great coffee shop or restaurant to be creative in.

5. Start an early morning routine.

6. Continue C25K

7. Clean my Mom’s House.

8. Start taking a women’s vitamin.

9. Make a list of things to continually pray for.

10. Doodle and draw more.

11. Make a shirt and a skirt correctly.

12. Help Jack do puzzles.

13. Buy an amazing coffee mug for myself.

14. Make Jackson a football field rug!

15. Make the sun room more useful for the entire family.

16. Keep Jim in clean black socks.

17. Get Dean off a bottle.

18. Get Jack comfortable with his puppy only in his bed.

19. Get some HIGH heels!

20. Get Jim’s gift organized and started.

21. Be outside everyday.

22. Eat breakfast with Jim on the back deck.

23. Watch Funny Face.

24. Start a monthly movie night.

25. Find a cute plaid shirt.

26. Plan November vacation.

27. Master the Ruby Tuesday Tall Cake!

9 Comments

Filed under 27 things to do before I turn 27

9 responses to “27 things to do

  1. Rose Walker

    Love your blog, starting this is an amazing feat to me. Will be anxious to see your progress. You have inspired me to accomplish some goals…..don’t know if I could do 60 before I turn 60 on 6/30/11 but I can try. Thank you Amanda for always bringing a smile to my face. I love and miss you. Aunt Rosie

    • I’m so glad it has inspired you! That is why I decided to do it! I was hoping to inspire some other people to tackle things that they keep putting off! I’m enjoying it! I love and miss you too!

  2. Greg

    #4 – There is a cool coffee shop at the end of Forsythe Park, by the tennis courts, neet place, you can take the boys to the park to play and check out the coffee shop, it may be the place your looking for. Lots of SCAD students hanging out so you should feel the creative atmosphere.

  3. sonya morrow

    manda,
    i will sure be glad to help, but i do see nothing about grammy and poppy keepy the boys, maybe during a day, will talk about time i can get off:) but definitely weekends for grammy and maybe even the pappa:) love you hun

  4. sonya morrow

    ps, #2 your grandpa will probably help you with for christmas, just talk to him

  5. Rhani

    Yeah, I have the nude. It’s not a problem for you, but the nude is supposed to make those of us with short, stumpy legs look like we have longer legs. Who knows if it works, but it’s worth a shot.

Leave a Reply

