My new plaid

25. Find a cute plaid shirt. – CHECK

Driving around St. Marys, I ended up stopping at a consignment shop where I recently received some credit for clothes and toys I brought in. Walking in I realized the store owners added a section of adult clothes. I decided to sift through it since I’ve been looking for a plaid shirt. Then I found this one! I believe it was there especially for me!  So excited, I continued to look and found a couple of pairs of jeans as well. I’ve been keeping an eye out for a cute plaid shirt and this one is perfect.  I can mark it off my list and feel like I’m accomplishing my goals! I didn’t know finding a plaid shirt could be so uplifting! On to my next goal!

3 Comments

Filed under 27 things to do before I turn 27, Uncategorized

3 responses to “My new plaid

  1. Marcie

    Amanda,
    You are an amazing niece, daughter, wife, mom & friend. I love this idea and I would like to think I could accomplish a list for myself too. I have great confidence in what you can do and I love # 19. You go girl! I love you!

    • I am seriously looking for some cute heels that I can wear with my nice slacks! I’m short and if I get some HIGH heels I won’t have to hem all of them! 🙂 You are too sweet! I love you and I’m glad you like you like my blog! If you make a list, let me know! I would love to see it!!!

  2. Pingback: La fin | Polka Dots & Candy

Leave a Reply

