#13 Buy an amazing coffee mug for myself!

I think I’ve found it! This black and white mug by LennyMud on Etsy is so much fun! I’ve been looking for a mug that inspires me. I love that this one is black and white. I fell in love with the one on the right! I used it when we went on vacation. Every time I drank out of  it I felt warm, cozy, and ready to have a creative and successful day! I’ve been looking for something similar but haven’t found anything that I LOVED! I actually wanted something with color but I think the black and white is really fun! I do want something a little thinner and with an edge that fans out slightly. So, I’m going to continue looking. But, at this point the one on the left is at the top of my list!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “#13 Buy an amazing coffee mug for myself!

  1. We need to go to Anthropologie to see if they have any fun ones!

Leave a Reply

