#27 Master the Ruby Tuesday Tall Cake! – Check

Valerie and I tackled the Tall Cake tonight and I have to say that it was YUMMY! (You can check her blog out here!).   The Ruby Tuesday Tall Cake used to be served in a giant goblet. I didn’t have any giant goblets, so I decided to make smaller individual servings in my water goblets. First, we made the cake and then cut pieces out of it to fit into our goblets. Then, we made chocolate mouse and whipped cream. We layered the cake, mouse and whipped cream and then added ice cream at the top. Next, we added hot fudge and caramel sauce. IT WAS EXCELLENT!  And, I get to check it off my list!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “#27 Master the Ruby Tuesday Tall Cake! – Check

  1. Pingback: La fin | Polka Dots & Candy

Leave a Reply

