#20 Get Jim’s Graduation Gift organized and started! – Check

Jim’s gift is officially organized and passed on. It has been a pretty big task and I’m so excited about the outpouring of love and excitement that has been shown to me  during the process. I will also be excited to actually write a real post about it when it is finished! But, for now I will pray and hope that everyone involved will be blessed! If you would like to continually pray for the person that has the envelope at any given time please go to my Secret Pages to see who has it! This was one of the big items on my list and I’m excited that I get to check it off! There will be an ongoing list of who will get the envelope next on the secret page too! Love you all and Thanks for your help!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

