28 Things to do before I turn 28

Here is my new list.  I hope that it will be as inspiring as my last list.  I am going to continue to work on my last list.  Hopefully I can finish everything quickly so I can move on to this one!  I have had an amazing couple of months.  I started this blog and I spent some time trying to accomplish some of my goals.  It has helped me take some time to myself as well as motivate me to do things that I wouldn’t have thought about doing before.  I’m going to post my checked off list soon, but I wanted to go ahead and put this one out there!  If any of you have made one, I would love to see it!

28 things to do before I turn 28

1. Update my wardrobe
2. Start challenges with more people
3. Put some pictures up in our house
4. Get some cute boots for myself
5. Set a fancy table more often
6. Learn caligraphy
7. Plan Dean’s first birthday and photograph it
8. Plan Jack’s third birthday and photograph it
9. Cut out a lot of our tv time
10. Write out a daily schedule and follow it most of the time
11. Continue to work on photography
12. Finish the rest of my 27 things to do before I turn 27
13. Paint a painting
14. Start a game night
15. Help Dean get out of the crib and into a bed
16. Help Jack to sleep in a regular bed
17. Read Anna Karenina
18. Let my hair grow out
19. Try new foods
20. Go snow skiing
21. Try my hand at quilting
22. Make some jewelry out of felt beads
23. Make snowballs for next Christmas
24. Finish Jim’s graduation gift
25. Continue writing on my blog
26. Do more DIY projects
27. Teach Jack how to ride a bike
28. Go on a family road trip

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “28 Things to do before I turn 28

  1. Amy

    I found some amazing boots at target… I liked them so much I got them in grey and brown… Cute and cheap… Yes please!

  2. Pingback: 9. Cut out a lot of our tv time – Check! | Polka Dots & Candy

Leave a Reply

