5 years and happily counting!

 

LIFE IS GOOD!

I love you, Jim!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “5 years and happily counting!

  1. bethany

    Congratulations!!! I was so excited to see that you two were married. I was immediately transported to ASP 2001, sitting behind the school playing truth or dare and you were gushing about Jim. And here you are now, married five years with two beautiful sons! Probably the coolest thing I’ve learned from facebook. Like ever.

    xoxo

  2. Michelle McAleer

    Love the photos! Congratulations on you anniversary! I feel very blessed to have you at Isle of Hope – Have a great day and celebrate:)

  3. Mark Parker

    Having known the two of you since your early high school days, this page makes me smile a lot. I could not be happier about the lives you are leading and how you are honoring God with those lives.

    Happy 5th Anniversary! It gets even better.

  4. I can’t believe its been 5 years. I remember sitting in the church watching you two give your vows. Furthermore, I also remember you two being smitten with each other even in high school. Look at you now. All grown up with a beautiful family. Couldn’t have happened to two better people.

Leave a Reply

