Black and White things I’m loving.

I think this La Belle Fleur Necklace from CMVision Jewelry is bold but delicate.

This Damask camera lens case from Maddie Bee’s would be perfect to toss my lens in my purse.

This Kissing in All Stars Print by Mae Chevrette from Mixed Media Paintings is adorable.

I’m loving this Modern Windsor Accent Chair from West Elm.

Riley the Badger from Handmade Dreamers is so cute. I think Jack would love him!

 

I absolutely love color, but black and white is so classic and clean! My favorite part about the camera lens is that on the inside it has bright turquoise fleece lining!  The necklace isn’t completely black and white either!  I just can’t help myself.  I LOVE COLOR!  But, I think black and white makes any color more exciting!

Leave a comment

Filed under "Things I Love" Collages

Leave a Reply

