What would you say

I received the West Elm Catalog in the mail and this dining room table caught my eye!  I really wanted to put something together with it!  I thought it would be really nice in a space that was comforting and simple.  A space where you could eat breakfast in peace.  (Can you tell I dream of a place where I can drink my coffee and eat my breakfast and no one is screaming for more milk!)

 

 

1. West Elm’s Industrial Dining Table

2. Crate and Barrel’s Felix White Side Chair

3. Ikea’s Tarnby flatwoven rug

4. Crate and Barrel’s Essential Dinnerware

5. Target’s Gourmet Settings CarryOn flatware

6. Crate and Barrel’s Cotton Pewter Napkin

7. Anthropologie’s Quilting Circle Table Runner

8. Potterybarn’s Exeter 16-Jar Pendant

9. West Elm’s Hive Vase

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

