Sunny Day Bubbles

I am absolutely head over heels in love with almost any bathroom that has windows in it.  It almost doesn’t matter what it looks like.  I really like windows all over a house!  But, when I see a bathroom with windows I get really excited.  I know not everyone is on board with me, but hear me out. The natural light is so nice when you are putting on your makeup, tweezing your eyebrows, or just taking a shower or a bath.  Of course, I wouldn’t want anyone to be able to see in the windows, as long as the sunlight can get in I’m happy!  So, I picked some favorites of mine to show you!  If you want to see more of any of them you can click on the picture.

This is the one that inspired this post!  I actually saw it and sighed!  It was posted by Sherry at Young House Love.

This is another one posted by Sherry at Young House Love.

This bathroom by Rebekah at Wild Ink blogging at Brooklyn Limestone, is gorgeous.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

