Twelve Days of Christmas (Day 3)

Today Katie showed her Christmas tree.  So, I am going to show you our Christmas tree!  I stuck with red and green.  And, put a little less ornaments on it than normal.  Dean Thomas enjoys taking everything off the tree so the bottom is starting to look kind of sad.  The lights have been pulled off on the bottom too.  But HEY, it’s ours!  🙂   Jackson was really proud of the angel he made at church!  I actually cried when he gave it to me because he drew a face on it.  It was  the first time I had seen him draw a face before!  I will keep that angel for always!  This is a tree only  a mother could love,  maybe next year I’ll put more effort into it.  This year I didn’t want to worry about it because it was going to get pulled on and have  toys thrown in it.  So, here it is!

We have a real tree for the first time this year and we put our fake tree in the dining room.  (Pictures of it  will come soon!)

DEAN IN ACTION!

Jackson’s angel!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

